Student Handbook

Click on the link to open a PDF of the Urban Pathways K-5 College Charter School Student Handbook for 2015-2016;

2015 – 2016 Student Handbook – click here

Administrative Staff

Staff Member Title or Department Email Address Telephone Extension
Fitzgerald, Kimberly Chief Administrative Officer and Principal kfitzgerald@upcsk5.net ext. 307
Lester, Darnise Recording Secretary to the Board of Trustees and Executive Assistant to Chief Administrative Officer dlester@upcsk5.net ext. 307
Robick, Dr. Candace Assistant Principal crobick@upcsk5.net ext. 307
McMullen, Julie Counselor, Attendance & Truancy jmcmullen@upcsk5.net ext. 309
Chelsea Williams Behavior Specialist cswilliams@upcsk5.net ext. 309
Alston, Karen Transportation Coordinator, Attendance kalston@upcsk5.net ext. 301
Macklin, Janine External Engagement and Grants Manager jmacklin@upcsk5.net ext.302