First Day of Kindergarten

First Day of School

Back to School Night

2019-2020 Board Meetings

UPCS K-5 Board Meetings
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2020 at 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM

Welcome Back Students!

Today we opened our doors for all students, teacher, and staff.

Here is to a great school year!